Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R MBell

R MBell

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R MBell
"Ginger Illiano is incredibly helpful & professional. She has helped us get great rates for our car insurance & home owners. The while office is wonderful."
Profile photo of Patrick Vadala

Patrick Vadala

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Vadala
"We have been using Greg Thomas for 28 years. The office has always been very helpful and looked out for our best interest. Ginger has been our main contact there. She is very clear, concise and very professional. Very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of MJ Davidson

MJ Davidson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Davidson
"I spoke to Pat today at State Farm. I had to cancel my homeowners insurance and add a rental insurance. The transaction went very smoothly and Pat was very patient with me through this whole process."
Profile photo of Charles Diament

Charles Diament

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Diament
"Responsive, responsible, informative. Although they represent State Farm, they prioritze taking care of the customer. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Marie Minichiello

Marie Minichiello

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Minichiello
"Virginia Illiano helped my family obtain new insurance policies for our home and our cars and saved us money in the process! Ms. Illiano was knowledgeable , professional and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She is an asset to your company. We are so grateful for her help . Thank You."
Profile photo of Kevin Prefer

Kevin Prefer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Prefer
"Always helpful whenever I need them. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Steven Schaeffer

Steven Schaeffer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Schaeffer
"Mr torres made the process very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Joanne E Bruno

Joanne E Bruno

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne E Bruno
"Great office. . I just switched to State Farm and I have to say Jose was great. I have special needs with my insurance. Jose was great ,taking time to listen and doing everything he could to make sure I had the right policy."
Profile photo of susan hetherington

susan hetherington

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan hetherington
"Jose was very helpful. He was able to address any questions and concerns in a profesional manner. Very knowledgeable and at the same time very personable. I was very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Beverly Harris

Beverly Harris

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Harris
"Jose was so helpful! Everyone at Greg Thomas's State Farm office is always great to work with."
Profile photo of Deena McArdle

Deena McArdle

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deena McArdle
"Jose Sanchez was awesome when I needed help! He not only helped me solve my problem, but called me back to double check that the solution worked! He made what could have been an annoying, long process super easy! I am very grateful!Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debbie Dilworth

Debbie Dilworth

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dilworth
"Ginger at State Farm insurance company in Middletown, NJ was both knowledgeable and professional in helping me with my recent claim. My dealings with State Farm overall was very positive."
Profile photo of Anna Vasilakis

Anna Vasilakis

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Vasilakis
"I just switched over to State Farm. Jose did an amazing job helping me with all my insurance needs! His quick response, knowledge, and professionalism helped with my transition. After researching other insurance companies State Farm had the best competitive rates! I highly recommend Greg Thomas at State Farm. Thank you Jose!"
Profile photo of Sandra Hayes

Sandra Hayes

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hayes
"So easy to work with and quick to answer questions."
Profile photo of Eileen kamin

Eileen kamin

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen kamin
"We recently switched to Greg Thomas and his team and couldn't be happier! Great family business, wonderful attention and service and very quick to reply and assist us any time we reach out. We recently added 2 teen drivers to our car insurance which could've been a painful and confusing process but Greg and his team guided us through effortlessly and explained all of our options and worked toward helping us minimize the additional costs as much as possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ghanshyam Bhat

Ghanshyam Bhat

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghanshyam Bhat
"Great Service. Very easy to reach Ginger from the office. She is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Dane DeBartolo

Dane DeBartolo

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane DeBartolo
"State Farm is the gold standard in insurance for my junk removal business. Their tailored policies, efficient claims process, and stellar customer service make dealing with insurance hassle-free. Couldn't recommend more for any business owners seeking peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Patrick OCallahan

Patrick OCallahan

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick OCallahan
"Once again I was treated like a family member. Greg’s associate (Ginger) never seems to surprise me with her continued attentiveness, professionalism, and kindness. She has ALWAYS been there for me and my family 24/7. Thank you Ginger!"
Profile photo of Leonard Altomare

Leonard Altomare

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Altomare
"We have been clients for 29 years. Great service, always responsive, and easy to reach for certificates of insurance for our business. Pricing is very reasonable. Have home and auto insurance with them as well. Would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Janice Bornemann

Janice Bornemann

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bornemann
"We recently switched insurance company to Greg Thomas State Farm. We’re very happy and highly recommend the agency especially Jose who handled our transfer. He is knowledgeable and personable. He promptly returns calls, answers questions and solves problems. It is nice to deal with team that cares and knows you instead of dealing with computer. Recommend agency100%."
Profile photo of LORETTA Zimmerman

LORETTA Zimmerman

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORETTA Zimmerman
"We have been using State Farm since we came to New Jersey for auto and home, and Greg Thomas and his crew for most of that time. Everyone there is so helpful, especially Ginger who is so supportive. They just want to make things easy for you. Rates are competitive, too, but it would take a really good deal to make me switch!"
Profile photo of Peter Garra

Peter Garra

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Garra
"Greg and his team are extremely knowledgeable about all insurance matters and always very prompt with addressing any questions or concerns I may have. They have continued to earn my trust and business for more than 35 years. Well done Greg and team!"
Profile photo of monica sabatino

monica sabatino

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by monica sabatino
"Ginger was fabulous. She was a Great help in getting us auto, home, and umbrella insurance at a great rate. I am very happy with my choice !"
Profile photo of Rachel Woerner

Rachel Woerner

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Woerner
"I love this company. They have been so helpful and provide such timely advice and help. I seriously am so thankful for this company!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Gibbons

Charlie Gibbons

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Gibbons
"Ginger is the best. I don’t know of anyone I’ve ever worked with in my entire life that provides more timely and beneficial advice. 👍👍"