Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Thomas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachel Woerner

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company. They have been so helpful and provide such timely advice and help. I seriously am so thankful for this company!!"

Charlie Gibbons

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginger is the best. I don’t know of anyone I’ve ever worked with in my entire life that provides more timely and beneficial advice. 👍👍"

David Richards

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Bill Kinnelly

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for decades for auto, home ins, and umbrella liability protection."

Patrick OCallahan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again I was treated like a family member. Greg’s associate (Ginger) never seems to surprise me with her continued attentiveness, professionalism, and kindness. She has ALWAYS been there for me and my family 24/7. Thank you Ginger!"

R B

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, knowledgeable team, and surprisingly competitive rates from a top-notch insurance brand. I highly recommend the Greg Thomas State Farm agency."

Sylvia Dondl

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have recently switched insurances and are very satisfied with Greg Thomas State Farm. Having the same coverage and deductibles as before, we saved quite some money with this agency and we were happy to be able to combine all our insurances with one company. Ginger and Marlenne were such a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable and responded quickly to our many questions. We highly recommend this agency."

Christian Richards

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with this office for our family's car insurance and home insurance. The staff is friendly and helpful, always responsive and gets things done quickly! I highly recommend them."

Tanja Ernst

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is Great at Greg Thomas they are very friendly and very quick at responding to email and answering the phones. They get you what you need right away. I have not worked with any insurance company that has been so great to work with. I would 100% recommend them!"

Rosalie Russo

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Ginger and all the staff for many years. I started with State Farm in 2007 with my first NJ home and again in 2014 for my current home. They also have my vehicle. I mostly have dealt with Ginger through many circumstances and also through storm Sandy. I have a great rapport with Ginger and I mostly ask for her. However, when Ginger is not in, everyone in the office has always been professional, helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and pleasant to work with. I found this to be also during the busiest of times, during Sandy! Ginger has also offered to help, fill out forms for me. I highly recommend this State Farm Office and trust they are always looking for me."

Kristin DeNicola

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier switching my insurance over to this State Farm office! Ginger (and all the staff I have worked with) have been professional, knowledgeable, responsive and so pleasant to work with. Ginger was even responding to my emails when she was out on medical leave, that's commitment!! As a local Realtor I have referred clients here and will continue to do so, as I know they will be taken care of properly!"

Jim Vallone

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company and the Greg Thomas agency is a very good one. Ginger has been our primary contact there for over 15 years and is incredibly professional and responsive. She follows thru consistently and is the main reason we haven’t considered changing our business or carrier. Jim V"

Karen Fowler

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ginger is phenomenal. Responsive and knowledgeable, she always goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend Greg Thomas State Farm."

Michael Reddy

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office always has been helpful and courteous on all my insurance needs and questions. I have been using them for 29 years for car and home with great satisfaction. Ginger is the best."

Manuela Brito

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marlenne Nariaca who helped me with a great price on a bundle of home and car insurance. Marlenne was a pleasure to work with. Manuela"

Ali Swanson

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ginger and other agents in this office are very friendly, easy to deal with and are super helpful. The rates are very reasonable and competitive. They saved us a ton of money on our home and auto insurance. This office is great! We are going to use this insurance agency for years to come!"

Claudia Novellino

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using the office of Greg Thomas since I first had a need for insurance with my first car 30 years ago. We use them for car insurance as well as homeowners. The rates are great and the coverage never fails but it is really the customer service that is second to none. Ginger in the office is so friendly and helpful and she gets me what I need so fast!!! I would highly recommend this business."

Michael Zirpoli

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Ginger who was extremely helpful. She has gone above and beyond for me on more than one occasion. Highly recommend both the company and Ginger herself."

Mohamed El-Sayed

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Greg Thomas agency for over 30 years. I always appreciated the great advice that gave me regarding coverage options, right deductible level, how to keep my rates low, etc. They, and in particular Ginger (god bless her!) have been very friendly and responsive. They return my calls within an hour or two at the latest and they get back to me with the resolution in a timely manner. Even though other insurance companies have offered me lower rates if I moved all my business to them (cars, home, etc), I stuck with State Farm mainly because of the service i am getting."

Jennifer Keesing

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very grateful for this office and all the help, insight and wisdom they have shared with myself and my family! Forever a loyal customer!"

monica sabatino

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ginger was fabulous. She was a Great help in getting us auto, home, and umbrella insurance at a great rate. I am very happy with my choice !"

LIGIA BRITO

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are grateful to have Marlene Cariata taking care of us. She was extremely patience with us and very explicit. Because of her professional way of explaining the policy point by point, we were so impressed that start contacting members of our family to call her to buy insurance. We're very pleased with new policy."

rac52874

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best State Farm agency around! Ginger is unbelievable, knowledgeable and always super helpful"

Teresa Scullari

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional agents and support staff. Very kind and responsive. I highly recommend!"

William Barnhisel Jr.

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ginger has been absolutely amazing. She is always prompt and professional with anything I need. I’ve had a lot going on lately with a new house, renovations, multiple auto purchase and returns. She has been there to answer any questions and gets everything sorted right away. I can’t recommend this office and Ginger enough."